PILGRIMAGE RESULTS:				
YEAR	VENUE	RESULT	4 man team trophy	Organiser
1985	Chew	1st Llanilar 2nd Invicta		Norman Shippey
1986	Chew	1st Llanilar 2nd Invicta		Norman Shippey
1987	Chew	1st Llanilar 2nd Invicta		Norman Shippey
1988	Chew	1st Llanilar 2nd Invicta		Norman Shippey
1989	Chew	1st Llanilar 2nd Invicta		Norman Shippey
1990	Chew	1st Llanilar 2nd Invicta		Norman Shippey
1991	Chew	1st Llanilar 2nd Invicta		Norman Shippey
1992	Chew	1st Llanilar + Leslie 2nd Invicta		Norman Shippey
1993	Chew	1st Llanilar + Leslie 2nd Invicta		Norman Shippey
1994	Chew	1st Llanilar + Leslie 2nd Invicta		Norman Shippey
1995	Chew	1st Llanilar + Leslie 2nd Invicta		Norman Shippey
1996	Chew	1st Llanilar + Leslie 2nd Invicta		Norman Shippey
1997	Chew	1st Llanilar + Leslie 2nd Invicta		Norman Shippey
1998	Chew	1st Llanilar + Leslie 2nd Invicta		Norman Shippey
1999	Chew	1st Llanilar, 2nd Invicta, 3rd Leslie		Norman Shippey
2000	Chew	1st Leslie, 2nd Llanilar, 3rd Invicta		Norman Shippey
2001	Chew	1st Llanilar + Leslie, 2nd Invicta		Norman Shippey
2002	Chew	No meeting (Foot & Mouth)		
2003	Grafham	1st Leslie, 2nd Llanilar, 3rd Invicta		Norman Shippey
2004	Grafham	1st Llanilar + Leslie 2nd Invicta		Norman Shippey
2005	Chew	1st Leslie, 2nd Invicta, 3rd Llanilar		Norman Shippey
2006	Llyn Brenig	1st Llanilar, 2nd Invicta, 3rd Leslie		Chris McLeod
2007	Grafham	1st Llanilar 2nd Leslie 3rd Invicta		Chris McLeod
2008	Grafham	1st Llanilar, 2nd Invicta 3rd Leslie		Chris McLeod
2009	Grafham	1st Llanilar, 2nd Invicta 3rd Leslie		Chris McLeod
2010	Rutland	1st Llanilar 2nd Leslie 3rd Invicta		Bob Ayres
2011	Grafham	1st Llanilar 2nd Leslie 3rd Invicta		Bob Ayres
2012	Grafham	1st Invicta 2nd Llanilar 3rd Leslie		Bob Ayres
2013	Grafham	1st Llanilar 2nd Invicta 3rd Leslie		Steve Middleton
2014	Grafham	1st Invicta 2nd Llanilar 3rd Leslie		Steve Middleton
2015	Grafham	1st Llanilar + Leslie 2nd Invicta		Steve Middleton
2016	Grafham	1st Leslie, 2nd Llanilar, 3rd Invicta	Invicta 'B'	Steve Middleton
2017	Grafham	1 <sup>st</sup> Leslie, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Invicta, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Llanilar	Leslie	Steve Middleton
2018	Grafham	1 <sup>st</sup> Leslie, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Invicta, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Llanilar		Steve Middleton
2019	Grafham	1 <sup>st</sup> Leslie, 2 <sup>nd</sup> Invicta, 3 <sup>rd</sup> Llanilar		Steve Middleton