

## **Life Members**

David Jones (1987)

Graden Smith (2005)

David Moore (2015)

Alan Prevost (2018)

John Reynolds (2020)

Alan Taylor (2020)

Mike Smith (2021)

John Caldwell (2021)

Steve Middleton (2021)

## **Honorary Members**

Charles Jardine (2007)

Peter Hartley (2009)

Peter Firth (2010)

Simon Kidd (2013)

Andy Newman (2017)

## **Past Honorary and Life Members**

Norman Shippey, died 2015 Margaret Asby, Died date unknown John Mees (2004 to 2016) Henry Lowe, died 2016 Arthur Sexton, died 2020 John Krailing (2002), died 2021